Handmade soaps by Sanjana :)

Blog, Fashion, Uncategorized

Hey guys! I have some exciting news πŸ˜€
As you may know, I started making homemade soaps last month. The whole process was so much fun that I decided to start making more and more. As of today I have created six different varieties of homemade soaps, three types of bath bombs and I’m currently making face scrubs πŸ˜€

I will be selling my homemade products! All my products will be 100 percent vegan and homemade. I will have a line of natural and organic soaps and bath bombs, this means that I will only use natural essential oils and colours for my products. I will also be making colourful soaps with fragrance oils, this means that I will be using soap colourants, micas and fragrance/aroma oils.

Since it’s the first time I’m doing something like this, I’m really excited and I’ve received a lot of encouragement from family and friends πŸ™‚ Β I’m really looking forward to this journey. I don’t plan on making this a big business anytime soon. I will only be making soaps and selling them from home and putting up stalls at exhibitions πŸ˜€ Β I do need to study, you guys πŸ˜›

If you do want a custom order, please let me know. I will be sure to make it for you πŸ™‚

Products I will be selling –

  • Soaps
  • Bath bombs
  • Face scrubs
  • Face wash
  • Body butter

Here are come pictures of the soaps I’ve made till now πŸ˜€

Lemongrass scented charcoal soaps

~ Charcoal helps fight acne and oily skin around the nose. It reduces the size of your pores which prevent blackheads. This is a must for anyone as it suits all skin types.

Lemongrass scented goat milk soap

~ Moisturises the skin,Β It is high in Vitamin A which is necessary to repair damaged skin tissues and maintain healthy and younger looking skin. Goat Milk contains lactic acid that helps in removing dead skin cells.

Loofah soap – Green apple, Strawberry, Lavender and Lemon scented

The loofah is a natural exfoliator as it helps your skin shed dead skin cells making your skin smooth and rejuvenated. These soaps also contain Aloe vera which is highly moisturising and works as a – makeup remover, as a soothing agent for small burns and cuts and for dry skin.

If you’re interested in buying my products then please email me at – sanjanabp@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

