Life update :)

Blog

Hiiii guys πŸ˜€

How has everyone been? I have been doing great! I’ve had a lot of time to read and watch movies. I recently watched – Love Rosie, Me Before You, Spirited away and Hotarubi no Mori e (Japanese). Has anyone watched these movies before? Let me know what you thought of the movie(s) in the comments section πŸ™‚

I’ve also been using my ‘adult’ colouring book a lot these days. I should actually say – I have FINALLY started using it again. You know how you tend to postpone doing someΒ things because you’re busy or just plain lazy? Yeah… I do that a lot πŸ˜› Procrastinating Sanjana πŸ˜›

Other than reading, watching movies, Korean dramas and OF COURSE studying, I haven’t been doing much of anything else, especially soap making. I took a break from soap making this month because it’s exam time you guys. I’ve been pretty stressed out, to be honest. I tend to sleep late because I have so much going on in my mind. It’s like I always sleep past midnight and wake up early. I know this is just a phase and it’s going to pass so I’m not letting it get to me. Wish me luck you guys. I need it πŸ™‚

I’ll try to put up a post soon! I’m thinking maybe I should do a DIY. Any suggestions? Let me know in the comments πŸ™‚

Bye for now! πŸ˜€

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

