Books I read This Month (March)

Blog

Hiii guys! πŸ˜€

March 2017 has been a busy, busy month for me. I finished writing my exams and started making soaps for my next stall! Stay tuned because there are a lot of new additions. I’ll be giving you a sneak peak in my next post, so you can look forward to that! πŸ˜€

I also indulged in reading A LOT of Romance stories. You must know by now, Romance is my favourite genre. I don’t care what people say because I love “LOVE” stories! ❀ πŸ˜€

These are the stories I read this month (I honestly enjoyed all of them ❀ ) –Β 

  • I’ll Be Yours By Jenny B Jones

IllBeYoursLG-360x570

I loved this story because the characters are young and still so mature for their age. Harper and Ridley have both had a pretty rough upbringing. Ridley who seems like the “bad guy” turns out to be very different. His story really touched me. I really enjoyed reading all the times they spent together in this book. This is innocent love, you guys.Β I don’t want to give out any spoilers so if you’re interested in reading this book here is the link to it’s goodreads page –Β http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/29339707-i-ll-be-yours

  • Boomerang By Noelle AugustΒ (Boomerang #1)

Boomerang-pb-c

Summary –Β http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/18869613-boomerang

  • ReboundΒ By Noelle AugustΒ (Boomerang #2) ❀ ❀

13805579._SY540_

I loved the characters Adam Blackwood and Alison Quick a.k.a Catwoman and Zorro πŸ˜‰ The story was fun, It had it’s ups and downs but I still enjoyed the book.

Summary –Β http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/20705722-rebound

  • BounceΒ By Noelle AugustΒ (Boomerang #3)

Bounce

I’m still reading this book and it seems alright. Honestly, at book 3, I’d read anything Noelle August writes πŸ˜€

Summary –Β http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/23460952-bounce

That’s all folks! πŸ˜€
If you have any books you would like to suggest please let me know in the comments down below πŸ™‚

Sneak peak of my new soaps – Wild Lavender, Ocean Breeze and Black Beauty/Firey Blossom (haven’t named this soap yet) will be in my next post πŸ˜€

Until next time! Bye for now πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

