Books I Read This Month (APRIL)

Blog

Hello everybody πŸ™‚
I know this post is long overdue but I’m still publishing it for those of you interested πŸ™‚

Without further ado, let’s get on to the fun stuff! These are the books I managed to read last month –Β 

  • The DealΒ By Elle Kennedy ( Off-Campus #1)

24920901The first book started off well. Hockey players and nerds. Yup,Β everything was fun and games until things got serious and Hannah opened up to Garret about her life back at home. I don’t mind books with a serious story line but I wasn’t in the mood to read something so serious. I started this book a few days before I left to Coorg so I was stuck reading the serious stuff while I was on vacation. But anyway, it was a good story.

  • The Mistake By Elle Kennedy (Off-Campus #2)

25564665The story of Hockey player No.2 and ‘mistake’ he made. I honestly didn’t like the 2nd book as much as the firstΒ one. The Deal just had this ~spark~ and Garret is an amazing character. I liked Garret more than I liked Logan. Logan is just so serious and messed up. His story is SAD and unfair. I really wanted him to play Pro Hockey after Graduation and be happy which was the only reason I kept reading this book. I’m glad I finished this book.

  • The Score By Elle Kennedy (Off-Campus #3)

27252717Β Enter Hockey Player No.3 – I have literally read only 5 pages of this book. I’ve been super busy and GUESS WHAT? There is a freakin 4th book. Kill me already! I’ve been super busy with college work and my soaping business but I’ll make sure to give you a snippet of this The Score and The Goal in my next book.

  • Anna And The French Kiss ByΒ Stephanie Perkins (Anna And The French Kiss #1)

imagesΒ I cheated and started reading this book. I can’t take too much serious stuff, you guys. I just want to ready a cute romance story. Anna and the French kiss is exactly what I need right now. A short romance with a little twist – the guy has a serious girlfriend. I’m having a lot of fun reading this book. The character doesn’t realise how lucky she is to be living and studying in Paris.

I’m sorry if you found this post boring. I’ve been really busy with life and work. I’m going to make sure my next ‘Books I read this month’ will have more interesting books featured. If you have any suggestions then please let me know in the comments. I’m running out of books you see πŸ˜›

See you in my next post! Bye for now πŸ˜€

 

Leave a Reply

